## **Budget Council 2024**

The following members have been granted a dispensation by the Monitoring Officer.

Member	Expiry
Cllr Charles Greaves	May 2025
Cllr Kath Pinnock	May 2024
Cllr Mark Thompson	May 2024
Cllr Melanie Stephen	May 2024
Cllr Eric Firth	May 2024
Cllr Elizabeth Reynolds	May 2024
Cllr Bernard McGuin	May 2024
Cllr Andrew Cooper	May 2024
Cllr Manisha Kaushik	May 2024
Cllr Naheed Mather	May 2024
Cllr Donald Firth	May 2024
Cllr Karen Allison	May 2026
Cllr Masood Ahmed	May 2026
Cllr Will Simpson	May 2026
Cllr Graham Turner	May 2026
Cllr Elizabeth Smaje	May 2026
Cllr John Lawson	May 2026
Cllr Mohan Sokhal	May 2026
Cllr Paul Davies	May 2027
Cllr Zarina Amin	May 2026
Cllr Beverly Addy	May 2027
Cllr Moses Crook	May 2026
Cllr Cathy Scott	May 2026
Cllr Gwen Lowe	May 2026
Cllr David Hall	May 2026
Cllr Andrew Pinnock	May 2027
Cllr John Taylor	May 2027
Cllr Aafaq Butt	May 2027