Mailing list

Licensing Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Amanda Pinnock, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Amanda Pinnock, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07766 221810, amanda.pinnock@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Ammar Anwar, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Ammar Anwar, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07858 707658, Ammar.Anwar@Kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Moses Crook, 3 Damhouse, Cartworth Road, , Holmfirth, HD9 2ST, 01484 221000, 07790 548503, Moses.Crook@Kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Mohan Sokhal, 45 Hall Lee Fold (off Holly Bank Road), Lindley, Huddersfield, HD3 3NX, , , 01484 221000, 07971 574068, mohan.sokhal@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Zaman, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Adam Zaman, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07545 637639, Adam.Zaman@Kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Marchington, 30 Warwick Avenue, Golcar, Huddersfield, , HD7 4BX, 07952 873013, , andrew.marchington@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Allison, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Karen Allison, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07816 759 868, karen.allison@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Pattison, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Carole Pattison, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07887 762647, carole.pattison@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Zarina Amin, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Zarina Amin, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07528 988868, zarina.amin@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Bamford, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Timothy Bamford, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 866165, 07494 856235, tim.bamford@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Aafaq Butt, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Aafaq Butt, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07790 548546, Aafaq.Butt@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Bellamy, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Donna Bellamy, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07749 394494, donna.bellamy@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Vivien Lees-Hamilton, KIRKLEES COUNCIL, Councillor Vivien Lees-Hamilton, PO Box 1720, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 9EL, 01484 221000, 07980 311484, vivien.lees-hamilton@kirklees.gov.uk
VACANT1, (Address not supplied)