Contact details

Licensing and Safety Committee

Councillor Amanda Pinnock (Chair)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Amanda Pinnock
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07766 221810

Download Councillor Amanda Pinnock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Pinnock contact details as a CSV file

amanda.pinnock@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Zarina Amin

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Zarina Amin
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07528 988868

Download Councillor Zarina Amin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zarina Amin contact details as a CSV file

zarina.amin@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Aafaq Butt

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Aafaq Butt
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07790 548546

Download Councillor Aafaq Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aafaq Butt contact details as a CSV file

Aafaq.Butt@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Pattison

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Carole Pattison
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07887 762647

Download Councillor Carole Pattison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Pattison contact details as a CSV file

carole.pattison@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Mohan Sokhal

45 Hall Lee Fold (off Holly Bank Road)
Lindley
Huddersfield
HD3 3NX

01484 221000
07971 574068

Download Councillor Mohan Sokhal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohan Sokhal contact details as a CSV file

mohan.sokhal@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Zaman

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Adam Zaman
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07545 637639

Download Councillor Adam Zaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Zaman contact details as a CSV file

Adam.Zaman@Kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Bamford

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Timothy Bamford
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 866165
07494 856235

Download Councillor Timothy Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Bamford contact details as a CSV file

tim.bamford@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Gregg

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Adam Gregg
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07776 233425

Download Councillor Adam Gregg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Gregg contact details as a CSV file

adam.gregg@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Lees-Hamilton

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Vivien Lees-Hamilton
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07980 311484

Download Councillor Vivien Lees-Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivien Lees-Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

vivien.lees-hamilton@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Bellamy

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Donna Bellamy
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07749 394494

Download Councillor Donna Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

donna.bellamy@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Marchington

30 Warwick Avenue
Golcar
Huddersfield
HD7 4BX

07952 873013

Download Councillor Andrew Marchington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Marchington contact details as a CSV file

andrew.marchington@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Anwar

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Ammar Anwar
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07858 707658

Download Councillor Ammar Anwar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Anwar contact details as a CSV file

Ammar.Anwar@Kirklees.gov.uk

VACANT1

(Address not supplied)

VACANT2

(Address not supplied)

VACANT3

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paola Antonia Davies (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Paola Antonia Davies
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07977 229326

Download Councillor Paola Antonia Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paola Antonia Davies contact details as a CSV file

Paola.Davies@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor John Lawson (Substitute)

1 Moorland Mount
Cleckheaton
BD19 6JY

01484 221000
07523 304778

Download Councillor John Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lawson contact details as a CSV file

john.lawson@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Firth (Substitute)

16 Croftlands
Shaw Cross
Dewsbury
WF12 7EP

01924 430990
07870 219290

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as a CSV file

eric.firth@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hall (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Steve Hall
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07528 988808

Download Councillor Steve Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hall contact details as a CSV file

steve.hall@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Tyler Hawkins (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Tyler Hawkins
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07804 144186

Download Councillor Tyler Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tyler Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Tyler.Hawkins@Kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Manisha Roma Kaushik (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Manisha Roma Kaushik
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07861 511555

Download Councillor Manisha Roma Kaushik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manisha Roma Kaushik contact details as a CSV file

manisha.kaushik@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Habiban Zaman (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Habiban Zaman
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07701 006982

Download Councillor Habiban Zaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Habiban Zaman contact details as a CSV file

habiban.zaman@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Armer (Substitute)

25 Warrenside
Deighton
Huddersfield
HD2 1LW

01484 314314
07954 578077

Download Councillor Bill Armer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Armer contact details as a CSV file

bill.armer@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Richard Smith
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 689387
07799 310725

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Thompson (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Mark Thompson
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01274 874117
07528 252334

Download Councillor Mark Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Thompson contact details as a CSV file

mark.thompson@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor John Taylor (Substitute)

Croft Head Cottage
12a Station Road
Shepley
Huddersfield
HD8 8DG

01484 221000
07831 810096

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

johnj.taylor@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Munro (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Alison Munro
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07503 157385

Download Councillor Alison Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Munro contact details as a CSV file

alison.munro@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pinnock (Substitute)

10 Peaseland Close
Cleckheaton
BD19 3HA

01274 876995
07940 238441

Download Councillor Andrew Pinnock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pinnock contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pinnock@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Lee-Richards (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Susan Lee-Richards
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07976 681354

Download Councillor Susan Lee-Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Lee-Richards contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Lee-Richards@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Greaves (Substitute)

47 Meltham Road
Honley
Holmfirth
HD9 6HW

01484 221000
07888 698245

Download Councillor Charles Greaves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Greaves contact details as a CSV file

charles.greaves@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Addy (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Beverley Addy
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07971 259959

Download Councillor Beverley Addy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Addy contact details as a CSV file

beverley.addy@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Andrew Cooper
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 667519
07721 348619

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

andrew.cooper@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor David Hall (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor David Hall
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01924 502657

Download Councillor David Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hall contact details as a CSV file

david.hall@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Moore (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Paul Moore
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07779 802755

Download Councillor Paul Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Moore contact details as a CSV file

paul.moore@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Smith (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Anthony Smith
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 302670
07854 146595

Download Councillor Anthony Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Smith contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Smith@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07801 285640

Download Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat contact details as a CSV file

ebrahim.dockrat@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lawson (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Jo Lawson
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07793 141695

Download Councillor Jo Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lawson contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Lawson@Kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Safdar (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Imran Safdar
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07814 544816

Download Councillor Imran Safdar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Safdar contact details as a CSV file

imran.safdar@kirklees.gov.uk