Contact details

District-Wide Planning Committee

Councillor Sheikh Ullah (Chair)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Sheikh Ullah
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07921 781640

Download Councillor Sheikh Ullah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheikh Ullah contact details as a CSV file

sheikh.ullah@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor James Homewood

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor James Homewood
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07885 782094

Download Councillor James Homewood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Homewood contact details as a CSV file

james.homewood@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Firth

16 Croftlands
Shaw Cross
Dewsbury
WF12 7EP

01924 430990
07870 219290

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as a CSV file

eric.firth@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McGrath

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Tony McGrath
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07595 328015

Download Councillor Tony McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McGrath contact details as a CSV file

Tony.McGrath@Kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Mussarat Pervaiz

7 Field Street
Ravensthorpe
Dewsbury
WF13 3DG

01484 221000
07828 144029

Download Councillor Mussarat Pervaiz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mussarat Pervaiz contact details as a CSV file

mussarat.pervaiz@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Mohan Sokhal

45 Hall Lee Fold (off Holly Bank Road)
Lindley
Huddersfield
HD3 3NX

01484 221000
07971 574068

Download Councillor Mohan Sokhal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohan Sokhal contact details as a CSV file

mohan.sokhal@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Marchington

30 Warwick Avenue
Golcar
Huddersfield
HD7 4BX

07952 873013

Download Councillor Andrew Marchington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Marchington contact details as a CSV file

andrew.marchington@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Bellamy

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Donna Bellamy
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07749 394494

Download Councillor Donna Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

donna.bellamy@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Safdar

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Imran Safdar
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07814 544816

Download Councillor Imran Safdar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Safdar contact details as a CSV file

imran.safdar@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Ammar Anwar (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Ammar Anwar
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07858 707658

Download Councillor Ammar Anwar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ammar Anwar contact details as a CSV file

Ammar.Anwar@Kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hall (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Steve Hall
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07528 988808

Download Councillor Steve Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hall contact details as a CSV file

steve.hall@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Tyler Hawkins (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Tyler Hawkins
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07804 144186

Download Councillor Tyler Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tyler Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Tyler.Hawkins@Kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Moore (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Paul Moore
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07779 802755

Download Councillor Paul Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Moore contact details as a CSV file

paul.moore@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Armer (Substitute)

25 Warrenside
Deighton
Huddersfield
HD2 1LW

01484 314314
07954 578077

Download Councillor Bill Armer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Armer contact details as a CSV file

bill.armer@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Gregg (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Adam Gregg
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07776 233425

Download Councillor Adam Gregg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Gregg contact details as a CSV file

adam.gregg@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor David Hall (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor David Hall
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01924 502657

Download Councillor David Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hall contact details as a CSV file

david.hall@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Richard Smith
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 689387
07799 310725

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Thompson (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Mark Thompson
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01274 874117
07528 252334

Download Councillor Mark Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Thompson contact details as a CSV file

mark.thompson@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor John Taylor (Substitute)

Croft Head Cottage
12a Station Road
Shepley
Huddersfield
HD8 8DG

01484 221000
07831 810096

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

johnj.taylor@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor John Lawson (Substitute)

1 Moorland Mount
Cleckheaton
BD19 6JY

01484 221000
07523 304778

Download Councillor John Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lawson contact details as a CSV file

john.lawson@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Munro (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Alison Munro
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07503 157385

Download Councillor Alison Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Munro contact details as a CSV file

alison.munro@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pinnock (Substitute)

10 Peaseland Close
Cleckheaton
BD19 3HA

01274 876995
07940 238441

Download Councillor Andrew Pinnock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pinnock contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pinnock@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Lee-Richards (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Susan Lee-Richards
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07976 681354

Download Councillor Susan Lee-Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Lee-Richards contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Lee-Richards@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Andrew Cooper
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 667519
07721 348619

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

andrew.cooper@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Allison (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Karen Allison
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07816 759 868

Download Councillor Karen Allison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Allison contact details as a CSV file

karen.allison@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Habiban Zaman (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Habiban Zaman
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07701 006982

Download Councillor Habiban Zaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Habiban Zaman contact details as a CSV file

habiban.zaman@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07801 285640

Download Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ebrahim Dockrat contact details as a CSV file

ebrahim.dockrat@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lawson (Substitute)

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
Councillor Jo Lawson
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 221000
07793 141695

Download Councillor Jo Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lawson contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Lawson@Kirklees.gov.uk