Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Masood Ahmed650
Councillor Karen Allison870
Councillor Ammar Anwar1980
Councillor Bill Armer18140
Councillor Timothy Bamford640
Councillor Martyn Bolt1080
Councillor Cahal Burke660
Councillor Aafaq Butt970
Councillor Andrew Cooper771
Councillor Moses Crook881
Councillor Nosheen Dad960
Councillor Paul Davies30251
Councillor Paola Antonia Davies980
Councillor Donald Firth870
Councillor Eric Firth16140
Councillor Charles Greaves1180
Councillor Adam Gregg14140
Councillor David Hall960
Councillor Steve Hall19170
Councillor Tyler Hawkins16150
Councillor Lisa Holmes650
Councillor James Homewood15130
Councillor Yusra Hussain17140
Councillor Manisha Roma Kaushik770
Councillor Viv Kendrick16140
Councillor Musarrat Khan1580
Councillor John Lawson18150
Councillor Jo Lawson18170
Councillor Susan Lee-Richards871
Councillor Vivien Lees-Hamilton970
Councillor Fazila Loonat950
Councillor Gwen Lowe960
Councillor Aleks Lukic15150
Councillor Andrew Marchington20190
Councillor Naheed Mather20180
Councillor Harry McCarthy15150
Councillor Tony McGrath870
Councillor Bernard McGuin990
Councillor Matthew McLoughlin11100
Councillor Alison Munro14120
Councillor Darren O'Donovan650
Councillor Shabir Pandor19190
Councillor Carole Pattison22220
Councillor Fran Perry400
Councillor Mussarat Pervaiz990
Councillor Andrew Pinnock15151
Councillor Amanda Pinnock11100
Councillor Kath Pinnock1260
Councillor Jackie Ramsay19170
Councillor Elizabeth Reynolds16160
Councillor Mohammad Sarwar820
Councillor Cathy Scott16130
Councillor Joshua Sheard1370
Councillor Will Simpson13110
Councillor Elizabeth Smaje16160
Councillor Anthony Smith640
Councillor Richard Smith1070
Councillor Mohan Sokhal19170
Councillor Melanie Stephen1040
Councillor John Taylor24220
Councillor Kath Taylor700
Councillor Mark Thompson14121
Councillor Graham Turner17140
Councillor Sheikh Ullah880
Councillor Lesley Warner1190
Councillor Michael Watson1190
Councillor Paul White960
Councillor Adam Zaman750
Councillor Habiban Zaman660